Skip to product information
1 of 7

Minor Hymns

Brad Clayton - The Keep (Ultra Limited Sanguine Marble Vinyl Set)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

"Heartfelt with a raw sonic aesthetic."
The Slow Music Movement

"Full of soulful performances!"
- Glide Magazine

"Colorful and cool."
- Alt 77

"Songwriting that works."
- Austin Town Hall


Combining the hallmarks of traditional folk, piano pop, and post rock, Brad Clayton's debut full length album, The Keep, is cutting, honest, and surreal. Extending on the legacies of artists like Elliott Smith, Johnny Marr, and Conor Oberst, The Keep straddles multiple genres with its love songs, somber sounds, and anthems of dedication.

Now available for pre-order in this ultra limited sanguine marble vinyl edition.

Included in this set:

  • Brad Clayton - The Keep on sanguine marble wax
  • 12 page large format hymnal book featuring lyrics, photos, and exclusive artwork
  • Numbered motel keychain (between 1 and 50 exclusive to your set)
  • Exclusive printed invitation
  • Minor Hymns and Brad Clayton stickers

Track List

Side A:

  1. Asylum
  2. The Keep
  3. Pacifist Blues
  4. Christmas in Detroit
  5. Time

Side B:

  1. Mercy
  2. The Merlot Tree
  3. A King Without a Crown
  4. Comes the Choir




Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

Echoes on Disc

All Minor Hymns releases are professionally replicated on compact disc, virgin vinyl, or full spectrum cassette. All are housed in full color cases/sleeves with custom OBI strip. Also included is a special "hymnal" booklet with lyrics and photos aligned with the vision of the artist for each individual work.

  • Free Shipping

    Free shipping in anywhere in the US when you order direct from the Minor Hymns Recording Co. online bazaar.

  • Free Sticker

    Every order includes the infamous Minor Hymns sticker of doom for maximum life enhancement.